1 thought on “What currency is EUR?”

  1. EUR can refer to the euro and European code. EUR is the abbreviation of the euro. EUR is the international currency code of the euro. The 17 member states of the euro are Ireland, Austria, Belgium, Germany, France, Finland, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain, Greece, Italy, Slovenia, Cyprus, Malta, Slovakia, Estonia. They are collectively known as Eurozone. The euro is generally called Euro in Hong Kong.
    eur () is the final referral of the final reserves of the single well assessment. It refers to the development well that has been produced for more than years. According to the decreased production capacity, the use of the trend prediction method is used, and the well -evaluated well -priced reserves can be used.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top